V.A. - Metal Massacre XV Comp. LP (Night Blue Marbled)

Art.Nr.: art#3465

EUR 19,00
inkl. 19 % USt

  • Sofort versandfähig, ausreichende Stückzahl Sofort versandfähig, ausreichende Stückzahl
  • Gewicht 0,27 kg



LP | "Metal Massacre XV"


COLOUR: Night Blue Marbled

METAL BLADE RECORDS long lasting Metal album compilation series (first part came out in the year 1982) famous for launching the carriers of many notable Heavy Metal bands like METALLICA, SLAYER, VOIVOD, RATT. LIZZY BORDEN, DARK ANGEL, SACRED REICH, FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, AGENT STEEL, METAL CHURCH, ... . 

Here we have part number fifteen with a bunch of nice newer Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal, Speed Metal, Death Metal acts:
1. MIDNIGHT "Masked And Deadly" (Metal Massacre XV exclusive !) 
2. POISON RUIN “Demon Wind” 
3. FUMING MOUTH  "Master Of Extremity" 
4. MANY SUFFER "The Trees Die Standing" (Metal Massacre XV exclusive !) 
5. TEMPLE OF VOID "Leave The Light Behind"
6. RIPPED TO SHRED "撿骨 (Bone Ritual)" (Metal Massacre XV exclusive !) 
7. RUDE "Omega" 
8. MIDNIGHT DICE "Starblind" 
9. SMOULDER "Warrior Witch Of Hel" 
10. MOTHER OF GRAVES "In Somber Dreams"

Limited edition of 200 hand-numbered copies on Night Blue Marbled vinyl, this LP is housed in a pocket cover with very nice artwork and comes with mp3 download card. Great compilation with a bunch of nice bands but one sad point is that there is no insert or additional info to each band.